One door closes…

One of the most important chapters of my life came to a close today. While I won’t go into detail just yet, I will say it’s emotional, scary, liberating, and exciting. An odd combination of emotions but I never promised any of it would make sense. I am who I am.

This new journey will see me on a path I have never been on before but promises to offer tremendous surprises – the good kind. This is not a path I would have chosen to take, more out of fear than anything else, but it’s one I stumbled upon while tripping down the proverbial yellow brick road.

You know the saying… when one door closes, another… ah, fuck it! I’m gonna kick that bitch down. Who’s in?

3 thoughts on “One door closes…

Leave a Reply

