A love letter…

Dear Husband of Mine,

In one of the darkest times in my life you have shown tremendous strength of character. I am awed by your ability to give so freely of your emotions to me. During this entire ordeal, you have lifted me up and reminded me that I am strong enough to get through anything. Not once have you thought about how this effects you. Your support means more to me than I could ever express.

I have fallen in love with you all over again.

Thank you for being my hero. Thank you for loving me so fiercely. Thank you for being mine.

I am now, and will forever be, your loving wife.

5 thoughts on “A love letter…

  1. I don’t know what you’re going through or why this is dark times for you. I’m glad you have someone to help you carry the load. You also have many twitter friends who are here for you if you need us. Take care. Hope things get better for you. Your are in my prayers.

Leave a Reply

