Photo Challenge: Memories

Day Seventeen: Memories

I contemplated how to approach this entry. I thought about gather up ticket stubs, playbills, other realia. In the end, I decided to share a photo that brought back a happy memory from the shitasticness of last year.

This is from a family trip we took to the zoo last May. Lil’ A and I purchased nectar and adventured into the Lorikeet habitat. She was excited but also a bit nervous. Those birds are gutsy little fuckers and she soon became comfortable with them landing on her. We giggled and went back for a second round.

Join me on my 30 Day Photo Challenge.

One thought on “Photo Challenge: Memories

Leave a Reply

