26 more things about me… in case you care

26 more things about me! This meme actually asked some different questions than others I have done. If you do this on your blog, please post the link in the comment section! Here we go…

A. Available: No, married 10 years.
B. Birthday: January 11th
C. Crushing on: Um… well… it’s a secret, fools!
D. Drink you last had: Faygo Redpop
E. Easiest person to talk to: My best good friend… he gets me.
F. Favorite song: Depends on the day. Depends on my mood. Today I’m loving Simple Song by The Shins, Good Life by OneRepublic, Brighter Than the Sun by Colbie Whatshername
G. Grossest memory: The effects of food poisoning or maybe the smell of buckeyes soaking in stagnant water for 6+ months or the melted, neglected inside of a chest freezer…
H. Hometown: Canton, OH
I. In love with: @Warehouse_Guy most of the time.
J. Jealous of: Women with walk-in closets.
K. Killed someone: In my mind, many many times.
L. Longest friendship: David… we’ve been friends since we were 13 yrs old. I’m so lucky we get to see each other about once a month or so.
M. Milkshake flavour: Chocolate
N. Number of siblings: One
O. One wish: That my kid grows up being true to herself and good to others.
P. Person who you last called: The cable company but the last real person I called was @PapiHelman.
Q. Question your asked the most: Is that your natural hair color?
R. Reason to smile: My amazing little girl!
S. Song you last sang: Last Friday Night by Katy Perry
T. Time you wake up: Now that I’m not working I wake up whenever my human alarm clock comes bouncing in the room.
U. Underwear colour: Hot pink!
V. Violent moment: If you have heard my road rage, this is a no-brainer.
W. Worst habit: When I get anxiety while shopping, I way over buy. It can get obscene. 
X. X-ray you had: I’ve had my sinuses x-ray’d.
Y. Your last time you cried: About 2 weeks ago.
Z. Zodiac sign: Capricorn

Source: http://eachwildidea.tumblr.com/post/15981468783/ask-me

3 thoughts on “26 more things about me… in case you care

  1. Pingback: Where Beth goes to Trendytown… | With glitter in her veins…

Leave a Reply

