What I wore today… {lunch date}

It is unseasonably warm for February which gives me a little more freedom to roam about my wardrobe! Here is what I wore for lunch with a friend…

Blue ruffled, sleeveless blouse
~ from Amy‘s last clothing swap

Orange jacket with oversized navy buttons
~ Vintage buy

Skinny Jeans
~ Kohl’s 80% off rack

Brown strappy heels with buckle
~ Bebe, purchased resale 

Toenail polish
~Aruba Blue by Essie

I was told I was over dressed for lunch at Chipotle. NEVER, I am invoking Oscar Wilde!

Leave a Reply

