What I wore today… {Dinner and Parent/Teacher Conference, Part 2}

I decided to pretty myself up for the second half of today. I wore pearls to the gyno, I should at least dress decent to meet with the teacher, right? I thought so too!

Red & white patterned sleeveless blouse with tie
~ Vintage thrift store buy

Black cardigan
~ Target

Black crop pants
~Dockers from Kohl’s

Large pendant necklace
~ Meijer (I’m a sucker for their cheap jewelry)

Red 2″ heels with buckles
~ Meijer

6 thoughts on “What I wore today… {Dinner and Parent/Teacher Conference, Part 2}

  1. Love that blouse! It’s so perfectly vintage. I can’t get away with high collared shirts because of the boobs – so I’m always so envious when someone {like yourself} pulls it off so well!!!!

Leave a Reply

