Wu-hoo!

Three states, three Jason Wu for Target pieces! A quick stop at a Target in Knoxville this weekend helped me score the Navy polka-dot blouse.

Honestly, I wasn’t even looking but when I walked around a corner there was this blouse and the dress I already purchased at my local Target. I probably wouldn’t have purchased another piece unless it had been one of the dresses I am totally in love with or the black cat tote, but my current obsession with polka-dots left me unable to resist (I already have this blouse in blush which I wore to an interview).

All I have to say is… Wu-hoo!

One thought on “Wu-hoo!

  1. Pingback: What I wore today… {Dark colors} | With glitter in her veins…

Leave a Reply

