What I wore today… {Just knocking about}

We didn’t really venture out into the world today except for a quick lunch with my mom at Wendy’s and a ride through the Clean Cat’s car wash (I just like saying Clean Cats – imagine I say it like “Just Jack” on Will & Grace… jazz hands required). The rest of the afternoon was spent walking with lil’ A as she rode her bike, laundry, rainbow cupcake making, dinner eating, and all the other evening rituals. So I went for comfort.

Polka-dot v-neck sweatshirt
~ Thrift store find

Pink and gray layering tanks
~ Walmart & Old Navy, respectively

Jeggings
~ Target by way of a clothing swap

Pink chucks! See Nikki! I do own sneakers!

2 thoughts on “What I wore today… {Just knocking about}

Leave a Reply

