It’s so easy being green {Pinteresting}

In honor of St. Patrick’s Day, I wanted to share some of my favorite green finds on Pinterest. I tried to narrow it down but it still left me with 10 loves.

Sweet potato veggie burger topped with avocado. Yum!

Margarita cupcakes made by the lovely Tammi of Polkadot Cupcakery

Green teapot with white polka-dots! Love!

Green shutters

Green and jeweled heels

Green retro stove and tiled backsplash

So fresh and so green

Lace tile print dress from Oasis

Mint green door with antique handle

Green candy buffet!

All this green has me ready for Spring! Even though our crazy, unpredictable Ohio weather has me thinking Spring may have sprung early, I’m trying not to put the sweaters away too soon. Once I do that a blizzard will strike! Until then, we are off to the park!

Be sure to click on over to Miss JacMarie’s blog to see her sweet sewing edition of Pinteresting this week!

As always, you can check out all of our Pinteresting Round-ups!

What did you find Pinteresting this week?

5 thoughts on “It’s so easy being green {Pinteresting}

    • The right shade of green just makes everything so fresh! I’m think that sandwich might be on our menu for this weekend!

      Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

