What I wore tonight… {Ice cream!}

After our trip to the park, Lil’ A and I cleaned up and changed into Spring dresses for a trip to a local ice cream stand.

Navy blue sundress
~ Clothing swap

Pink tank
~ Target

White short sleeve cropped cardigan
~ Target

Key necklace
~ Birthday gift last year from a wonderful friend

Pink and white Havaianas
~ Havaianas

I’m a bit of a flip flop snob. I only wear Havaianas and have 20+ pairs. Once Summer hits you will be see lots of them! I’m super excited to check out the new line and add to my collection.

* My pedicure polish is Lady Like by Essie

One thought on “What I wore tonight… {Ice cream!}

Leave a Reply

