No pinch necessary!

To go with my Spring outfit and to celebrate St. Patrick’s Day, I painted my nails green. I’ve never really been a huge fan of the color green (for some reason lately I’m really drawn to items that are lighter shades of green). It and orange are two I tend not to gravitate towards but I am really loving this polish!

The lighter shade is Navigate Her by Essie and the darker accent shade on the ring finger is Happy Ending by Sinful Colors topped with Set in Stones from Essie’s Luxeffect Collection.

Sunday I’ll will probably move on from the green to something darker to match an outfit I’m planning to wear next week to help fete a friend’s birthday. Until then I will be happy-go-lucky in green!

2 thoughts on “No pinch necessary!

  1. Pingback: What I wore today… {Bold colors} | With glitter in her veins…

Leave a Reply

