What I wore today… {Classic Spring}

Even though it continues to be cloudy and rainy, the temperature has remained up. I am so so ready for spring and I’m reflecting that feeling in my clothing choices today. Plus it is Green Day! Lil’ A had green day at school so why not play along. This is tricky for me since I own very little green but I am super happy with what I came up with:

Green v-neck short sleeve sweater
~ Target several years ago

White cardigan
~ The Limited

White eyelet skirt
~ Target clearance

Pink belt
~ Walmart clearance

Floral necklace
~ Meijer

Yellow peep toe ballet flats
~ I think these are from Meijer

6 thoughts on “What I wore today… {Classic Spring}

  1. Pingback: No pinch necessary! | With glitter in her veins…

Leave a Reply

