What I wore today… {Inspired photo with an Alice twist}

A lot of the style images I pin on Pinterest are for inspiration rather then a desire to purchase the specific item (no budget, remember?). Today is one of those fashion inspiration days!

I love this look and I’ve been dying to get me a pair of red skinnies! It is relaxed but very stylish. So here is my version with a sprinkling of my beloved Alice mixed in!

White flowy blouse
~ Clothing swap

Red skinnies
~ Target

3 chairs necklace in mixed metals
~ Alice in Wonderland Collection by Disney

Brushed gold dangle earrings (I know I wear these often but my gold jewelry is very limited!)
~ Meijer

Giraffe print ballet flats
~ Meijer

Oversized Alice bag
~ The Magic Kingdom!

The complaint department received a complaint last night via Twitter commenting that there was an issue with my photo angles. I’m trying to fix this! In the meantime, please ignore the tiny human kissy marks on the mirror (and my goofy ass smile)!

3 thoughts on “What I wore today… {Inspired photo with an Alice twist}

Leave a Reply

