For Audrey

Last week my first bottles of China Glaze landed in my mailbox, For Audrey and Ruby Pumps. I was excited to see how the polish would go on and how true the color would be to Tiffany blue. I adore the color! It really looks pretty with lots of other colors and doesn’t feel as limiting as other polish colors feel with my wardrobe. The polish went on well but it dried funky with strange little bumps like air bubbles all throughout. I’m not sure why this happened but fingers crossed it is just a fluke!

4 thoughts on “For Audrey

  1. That’s so weird that it dried that way, I wonder if it’s a bad bottle. :/ This is one of my fav nail polish shades!

    p.s. you can get China Glaze at Sally’s Beauty Supply – and they have a HUGE selection! I also highly recommend Orly! 🙂

Leave a Reply

