What I wore today… {Yellow and red nautical}

I finally felt well enough today to climb out of bed and put on real clothes. Took Lil’ A out for a playdate with a friend and then later to ballet class. It was nice to be out in the world again. One more good night’s sleep and I think I will be back to my old self. So here’s what I wore on my adventures today!

Yellow & white striped 3/4 length scoop neck sweater
~ The Limited – Thirfted

Dark skinnies
~ Target

Red belt
~ Target

Red & white polka-dot scarf
~ Meijer

Anchor pendant
~ Lia Sophia

Large rhinestone studs
~ Target (purchased for my Halloween costume last year)

Red & white buckle ballet flats
~ American Eagle 

4 thoughts on “What I wore today… {Yellow and red nautical}

Leave a Reply

