What I wore today… {Color blocking & vintage}

It’s cooler today and the sky looks pissed but I’m feeling better than I have in weeks so I’m dressing for my mood!

Electric (or rather TARDIS) blue sweatshirt
~ Vintage Oscar de la Renta – thrifted $2.99!

Lime green tank
~ Target

Light blue jeggings
~ Target via clothing swap

 

Pink & white stripe scarf
~ Meijer

  

Accessories:
Oversized silver hoop earrings
~ Target
Large silver and white circle stretch bracelet
~ Target

 

Gray heeled boots
~ Meijer

Today’s plan: clean and organize coat closet and bookshelf, start the crafty projects for Lil’ A’s Easter basket, take a nap.

Have a great day!

2 thoughts on “What I wore today… {Color blocking & vintage}

Leave a Reply

