Muchi Muchi!

This week I decided to go for a softer, more feminine nail color. I think it’s the Springy mood I’ve been in that has me loving pretty pink shades.

Muchi Muchi by Essie

This creamy polish went on wonderfully but took 3 coats to completely cover (I did 2 coats in the evening and the 3rd the next morning to make sure all the coats were completely dry). So pretty and has held up rather well for the last 4 days.

From what I can gather, Muchi Muchi is either a Japanese telephone greeting or a pork dish or both. Makes me giggle either way!

I’m planning to try a super cool paint technique to make my nails look like Easter Eggs (see below)!

Leave a Reply

