The land where internet connectivity goes to die

In about an hour, Lil’ A and I will be making the drive to my parents house for a long weekend. For some reason, my mother cannot seem to maintain her wireless connection and hasn’t called the idiots who installed it. Needless to say, it is hit or miss.

This is awful. Truly dreadful. Beyond words.

Fingers crossed that I can either getting it working or that some sucker in her neighborhood doesn’t have their wireless protected. I really hate the idea of trying to edit photos and post here from my phone.

If I fail miserably, it might not be until Monday until I can post again (hence the sad face above).

In the meantime…

Peace. Love. & Peeps. 

Leave a Reply

