Nerd girl style {Pinteresting}

Frames and Fortune dress from Modcloth

Lord of the Rings map skirt

Elsie Larson from A Beautiful Mess – Love her style!

Heeled loafer – classic yet very sexy

Shhhh… I’m reading book pendant from Etsy

Read silver wire word necklace from Etsy

Nerd girl tote bag

The “fun bun” from The Beauty Department

Tea party with friends! from Etsy

Librarian Barbie

NERD bookends

Click on over to my lovely friend, JacMarie, to see what she finds pinteresting this week (we are both a day late so please forgive!) and you can also see all of our weekly Pinteresting posts here.

What do you finding pinteresting? If you are sharing your pinterest favorites on your blog please leave me a link in the comments section.

Happy Pinning!

5 thoughts on “Nerd girl style {Pinteresting}

  1. I am definitely a nerd and don’t mind. Love this post. The map skirt and frame printed dress are super awesome. Plus, I’m a huge fan of John Green (nerdighters unite!) so love that you started with that quote 🙂

    • Thanks! I, too, am a nerd girl and John Green fan. I was lucky enough to meet him a few years ago and he is as cool in person as he seems. Thanks for stopping by and saying hi!

      • That is so awesome, lucky you! I had a dream I met him once. I really wanted to go to one of his and Hank’s recent tour stops but the closest one to me was Birmingham on a week night. Maybe someday though 🙂

      • I hosted him for a talk to middle school students at the library I was working. So cool and down to earth!

  2. Pingback: Pinteresting. {A day late and a dollar short.} | Messy Hair and Cowboy Boots

Leave a Reply

