Just you wait and see!

Today’s mission: CLEAN HOUSE! No more excuses!

Having been sick for 2+ weeks the house is in tremendous need of attention. My dear sweet husband didn’t do jack shit during this time (yesterday I ran the dishwasher for the 3rd time). Typically he is the better housekeeper of the 2 of us but since I have been home his helpfulness has decreased drastically.

So today I finish digging out the kitchen, organize our room, tackle mount laundry, and talk Lil’ A into cleaning and donating toys (that’s gonna be the tough one).

Wish me luck!

One thought on “Just you wait and see!

  1. Pingback: What I wore today… {Pink, orange & gold} | With glitter in her veins…

Leave a Reply

