What I wore today… {Pink, orange & gold}

I hadn’t planned on venturing out into the world today (remember my mission to clean house?) but K reminded me that Lil’ A had ballet. Now we all know how I feel about how the other dance moms dress and I would never be caught dead in that place wearing anything that resembled workout clothing, so clean had to be put on hold.

Cream, pink & orange plaid flowy tank ~ thrifted

Cropped pink cardigan ~ Old Navy, thrifted

Dark skinnies ~ Target

Pink, orange & gold chandelier earrings ~ Meijer

Orange platform peep toe heels trimmed in gold ~ JustFab.com

Pedicure polish ~ Save Me from OPI’s Nicki Minaj Collection

Add the oversized pink leather tote from yesterday filled with Elle Magazine and earbuds to drown out the gossip hounds. I have been saving these earrings for weeks for just the right outfit and finally got to wear them today!

I got a call this afternoon about an interview for next week. Time to start thinking about an ensamble and open up the voting!

Leave a Reply

