What I wore today… {Navy stripes}

So far today has been a busy day! Lovely outing with Lil’ A and her boyfriend, dropped A off to a sleepover, and confirmed an interview for next week. Since we are childless tonight, K and I are going out. I’ll probably change into something more night timey.

Navy & white striped blouse ~ NY&Co

Dark skinnies ~ Target

  

Earrings & ring ~ Forever 21

Tan boots ~ BCBG, thrifted

I really love this blouse! I scored it this last weekend for 70% off. It is the perfect blend of flowy and fitted (if that makes sense). I have an idea to pair it with a floral patterned skirt and belt. 

Leave a Reply

