What I wore yesterday… {Black and white tied up with a red bow}

Sunday ended it up being completely different than originally planned (more on that in the next post!). I went super casual for a quick trip to a hardware store and lunch with my girlie at Wendy’s (the new spicy Santa Fe burger is delish).

Black & White flowy tank ~ Target

White short sleeve cardigan ~ thrifted

Dark skinny jeans ~ Rewind from Kohl’s

Red flip flops ~ Havaianas Tops

Gold cherry necklace ~ Target

Mini cherry earrings ~ PaperBiscuit on Etsy

I threw my hair up into a messy bun adorned with a sweet red bow. I didn’t spend much time in this outfit because unexpected phone call opened up a fun night that required a fun look.

Leave a Reply

