What I wore today… {Yellow and blue and vintage}

Lil’ A and I journeyed back to our neighborhood library today for a Princess Party. All the little girls were dresses in their best princess gear. Miss A of course was Snow White, the cutest of the four I might add. She seemed to have a wonderful time but it just made me a tad melancholy and reflective. The rest of today was spent reading which has been good for my soul.

Silver ruffled ballet flats ~ Meijer
Navy tank top ~ Meijer
White, navy, yellow, red linen button down ~ vintage, thrifted
Yellow skinnies ~ Target
Silver circle chandelier earrings ~ Meijer (these are probably my favorite pair)
Silver Peacock necklace ~ Fashion Bug

2 thoughts on “What I wore today… {Yellow and blue and vintage}

Leave a Reply

