What I wore yesterday… {Celebrating Father’s Day}

I’ve been a bit lax on the fashion side lately. The past 2 weeks have been spent getting ready for a yard sale and heels really aren’t basement stairs climbing attire. So when we headed out to celebrate Father’s Day with K’s parents, I dressed in something other than a tee and old shorts.

Floral blouse ~ Meijer
Aqua skinny jeans ~ Target

Purple suede platform heels ~ Target

I so so so love these shoes. Also… I know I mentioned this on Facebook but I desperately want a tutu.

Good news: I have a phone interview Wednesday afternoon and because it is a phone interview there will be no need to have a nervy b about the one thing that sends me over the edge… WHAT TO WEAR! Wish me luck!

2 thoughts on “What I wore yesterday… {Celebrating Father’s Day}

Leave a Reply

