Party Appetizers! {Pinteresting}

I love to bring a dish to a party (I also love to throw my own parties but that’s another topic for another day!). It’s fun for me to look for just the right recipe and spend time in the kitchen adjusting it so it is just right. I was invited by Amy to a PartyGal party and choose to bring some italian inspired appetizers I found on Pinterest.

Caprese Skewers

Baked Mozzarella Bites

The party was a blast! There was wine flowing and lots of laughter. But what happens at a PartyGal party… stays at a PartyGal party (even though there are photos and video!)

One thought on “Party Appetizers! {Pinteresting}

  1. Pingback: Pinterest in real life! « Eating at my Desk

Leave a Reply

