Daring to be MASSIVE!

Last night I attended my first Columbus Crew soccer match against DC United. It was a blast and while I still don’t completely understand all the rules, the hot guys running around all sweaty certainly made up for it. Here’s a few snaps from my big sports night out!

I have MASSIVE team spirit! Nail art to show my colors.

Columbus Crew Stadium

Hot guys running and sweating and being hot

Me and Crew Cat! Best part of my night!

It was collector can night (and yes Barbasol is the team sponsor)

Score: Crew 1 – United 0

One thought on “Daring to be MASSIVE!

Leave a Reply

