Photo a day July

At the end of last month, Nikki’s husband, Mike, began harassing me to participate in the Instagram photo a day. I had tried Instagram when it first came out but only 2 friends were on there and it just wasn’t worth it. Like all apps I don’t use with frequency, I deleted it (I hoard Sharpies. I hoard shoes. I even hoard craft suplies. But never apps). Now EVERYBODEE  uses Instagram making it much more fun!

I joined in at the very end of June. One of my first photos was of a friend so Mike got the honor!

Pay no mind to his hideously offensive shirt he wore to my house!

I had a lot of fun with July’s challenge and really enjoyed seeing how my friends interpreted each day’s task. Here are my photos from July!

One thought on “Photo a day July

  1. Pingback: What I wore last night {Get Involved} | With glitter in her veins…

Leave a Reply

