Weighing in

It’s been just over a week since I started on Nikki’s Boot Camp for Beth. My main focus during this time has been to change my eating habits and kick start my metabolism. I have a tendency to just not eat. My main issue isn’t what I eat (all though I doid need to cut a few things) but the frequency. It’s been a huge challenge for me to eat 6 times a day and I’m not always successful. It seems off to me to eat even when I’m not hungry but I have been doing it anyway.

So what has 6 meals a day, LOTS of water, and some walking done for me? -8lbs

Tomorrow I start Jillian Michael’s 30-Day Shred.

2 thoughts on “Weighing in

Leave a Reply

