Holding on to anger

Source: observando.net via Beth on Pinterest

2 thoughts on “Holding on to anger

  1. You’re right about anger in general, but I want to add one caveat. There are times…I could tell stories…where righteous anger is justified! Trust me! Personal experience! Without a measure of anger when appropriate, you will get steamrolled!

    • I agree that a little righteous indignation or a flash of rage can be not only helpful but productive. With that said, anger in general has been destroying me little by little over the last few months. I’m letting it go.

      My personality tends toward the aggressive side so this, for me, is a helpful lesson!

Leave a Reply

