What I wore today… {Coral and khaki}

I had an interview today for a part-time, seasonal position so I hit my style board on Pinterest for a little inspiration…

Nail polish ~ Fast Track by China Glaze & Tangerine Crush by L’Oreal
Braided belt ~ Apt. 9 from Kohl’s, Clearance
Coral ruffled blouse ~ Target
White cardigan ~ The Limited, Thrifted
Khaki pencil skirt ~ Target, Clothing swap
Black & white striped ballet flats with tan bow ~ JustFab.com
Silver drop earrings ~ Maurice’s
Assorted bangle bracelets ~ Tiffany, Forever 21, Maurice’s

The interview went well and my fingers are crossed. I like the idea of working part-time to help fill the holes in the budget yet still having time with Lil’ A during the day.

I really need to get back into the habit of blogging daily. Missing a day or several makes me sad and filled with guilt. I think I’ve been avoiding posting because I feel I should be more accountable of my fitness goals here. Maybe I’ll join Nikki in posting a Fitness Friday entry even if this was a bad week. Fortunately, I’ve simply maintained my weight loss from the last two weeks. Sigh.

2 thoughts on “What I wore today… {Coral and khaki}

Leave a Reply

